Log in

association of
food and drug officials

Many Perspectives, One Voice Since 1896

Log in


AFDO's awards are presented annually at the Annual Educational Conference during the Wiley Award banquet.  The awards are administered by the Awards Committee Chair, with subcommittees for the Wiley and Associate Member that are chaired by the immediate past recipient.  

The George M. Burditt, Betsy B. Woodward, and Denise C. Rooney scholarships, each in the amount of $2,500, are awarded annually to qualified undergraduate students in their third year of study.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software