Body Art Education Alliance (BAEA)

Body Art Committee Information 

Mission Statement: The Body Art Education Alliance (BAEA) is a group of like-minded organizations and individuals dedicated to developing resources and programs to educate regulators, body artists, industry members, and the general public on the practices and policies surrounding body art, body art studios, and body art studio inspections in order to protect public health.

Body Art Education Alliance google drive link: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/18jN6PaVFcaZLtkKZWqttwqldEEkbjYAF

Phone Call Information:

Regular conference calls are the 3rd Friday of every month at 9 AM PST/10 AM MST/11 AM CST/12 PM EST.

Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/4457497694

Contact Information:

Laurel Arrigona: larrigona@ceuticallabs.com

KC Stevenson: kcstevenson@ceuticallabs.com

Matt Bavougian: m.bavougian@gmail.com

General: bodyarteducationalliance@gmail.com

Back to top