Log in

association of
food and drug officials

Many Perspectives, One Voice Since 1896

Log in

Board of Trustees

The Foundation was created by the AFDO Board of Directors.  A Board of Trustees manages the Foundation and all of the Trustees are from the private sector or former government employees.  In order to avoid any conflict of interest, current government officials are not able to serve as Trustees.

Name Title  Term Expiration 
John Young Chairman  2021
Terry Macaig Treasurer  2020
Michael Roberson Secretary 2020
George Burditt (1923-2013) Trustee  Permanent
Cynthia Culmo Trustee  2021
David Read Trustee  2021
Ballard Graham Trustee  2022
Dan Smyly Trustee  2020
Doug SaundersTrustee 2021
Gale Prince Trustee  2022
Dennis Baker

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software